Die Klio-Landesgruppen

Gruppe

Aktivitäten

Vorsitzende/r

Straße

Ort

Telefon

E-Mail

Webseite

Baden Württemberg
Baden WürttembergNeues
Thomas Schmidt 
Mühlweg 13
73340 Amstetten
Tel.: 07331-9220
klio-bawue@arcor.de
www.klio-bawue.de/

Bayern Ost

OstbayernNeues
Helmut Gebelein
Hofmarkstraße 3
93083 Obertraubling
Tel.: 09401/5582
helmut.gebelein@freenet.de
NA

Bayern Süd

SüdbayernNeues
Richard Wastl
Kardinal-Wendel-Str. 1
82515  Wolfratshausen
01766-54785378
richardwastl@web.de
NA

Berlin

Neues
Peter Rein
Greulichstraße 9
12277 Berlin
Tel.: 030 - 72016777
peterrein@camelot-online.com
NA

Berlin Brandenburg

Berlin BrandenburgNeues
Gabriella Donner
Schliebener Weg 2
04936 Lebusa
Tel.: 035364/7999899
NA
NA

Zinnfigurenfreunde Oldenburg

Neues
Gerd Wiemers
Ziegelhofstraße 93
26121 Oldenburg
Tel.: 0441/76013
NA
NA

Bremen Mahndorf

Neues
Klaus Winkel
Günther Hafemann Straße 32
28327 Bremen
Tel.: 0421/477909
NA
NA

Klio Dresden

Klio DresdenNeues
Martin Leesch
Karlstrasse 9
01445 Radebeul
Tel 0351 - 8301952
Fax 0351 - 8308984
Martin Leesch
NA

Hamburg

Klio HamburgNeues
Christian Martens
Fasanenweg 9 A
22926 Ahrensburg
Tel.: 04102/58087
christian_u.martens@t-online.de
www.hamburger-zinnfigurensammler.de/

Kurhessen

Neues
Steffen Obermann
Thomeestraße 5
34117 Kassel
Tel.: 0561/774906
NA
NA

Kurpfalz

Neues
Dr. Nicolaus Dahmen
Hagelskreuz 19
76646 Bruchsal
Tel. 07251/86440
nicolaus.dahmen@t-online.de
NA

Niedersachsen

Neues
Thomas Seele
Homburgstr. 27
37619 Bodenwerder
Tel.: 05533 - 2866
Zuständig für die Landesgruppen
bei diesbezüglichen Fragen bitte an ihn wenden
.
NA


Ost Westfalen/Lippe

NRWNeues
Gert Trautmann
Waldstrasse 58
32105 Bad Salzuflen
Tel. 05222 / 9608134
Gert-Trautmann@web.de
NA

Rheinland Nord

Rheinland NordNeues
Uwe Peter
Parkstraße 23
53498 Bad Breisig
Tel.: 02633/472444
uwe_peter1@web.de
NA

RheinlandSüd

Rheinland SüdNeues
Heinz Peter Ebert
Großenbuschstraße 50
53229 Bonn
Tel.: 0228/485530
heinz-peter.ebert@gmx.de
www.klio-rheinland-sued.de
Sachsen Südwest
Sachsen SüdwestNeues Wolf-Peter Sander Am Waldessaum 1 09123 Chemnitz Tel.: 0371/8080118
wolfpetersander@arcor.de
www.klio-südwest-sachsen.de/

 

Schleswig-Holstein

schimmelreiterNeues
Dieter Heuer
Westerstraße 35
24983 Handewitt
Tel 04608 – 6121
dieter-heuer@online.de
www.zinnfiguren-klio-sh.de